Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience (2009)

Director : Bruce Hendricks

Release Date : 27 February 2009 (USA)

Genre : Documentary, Music

Cast : : , Kevin Jonas as Himself , Joe Jonas as Himself , Nick Jonas as Himself , John Lloyd Taylor as MD / Guitar , John Cahill Lawless as Drums , Ryan Matthew Liestman as Keyboards , Gregory Robert Garbowsky as Bass Guitar , Robert Feggans as Himself (as 'Big Rob' Feggans) , Demi Lovato as Herself , Taylor Swift as Herself , Caitlin Evanson as Taylor Swift's Fiddle Player , Ben Clark as Taylor Swift's Banjo Player , Denise Jonas as Herself , Caroline Buckman as Strings , Rebecca Cherry as Strings

Plot : A 3-D gig flick of the 2008 Jonas Brothers “Burning Up” gig tour, with documentary footage on the lives of the three brothers. |

Run Time : USA:76 min

Country : USA

Language : English

Filming Locations : Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim – 2695 E. Katella Avenue, Anaheim, California, USA

Company : Walt Disney Pictures

Watch Trailer Online for Jonas Brothers – First Look – The 3D Concert Experience

Watch Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience (2009) Trailer